EX Dragon Frontiers buy Pokemon cards loose collect 2HG

EX Dragon Frontiers

The Pokémon EX Dragon Frontiers expansion set was released in 2006 and is the 8th expansion of the Pokémon Trading Card Game. It features Dragon-type Pokémon from the Hoenn region, including Rayquaza, Salamence, and Altaria. The set contains cards from the EX series and is composed of a total of 113 cards, including 30 rare cards and 5 secret rare cards. The expansion set also introduces the Delta Species mechanic, which allows players to combine two different Pokémon in one card. Additionally, the set includes several powerful Trainer cards, such as Solar Ray and Super Scoop Up. The expansion offers a great variety of cards for both casual and competitive players, making it a great addition to any Pokémon Trading Card Game collection.